Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia (PAM) is pleased to announce that the PAM-Yayasan Feruni Scholarship 2021 is open for submission to students currently studying the architecture programme in Malaysia. The scholarship is offered to Part 1 students from LAM recognized architectural programmes as follows:

  1. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor Bharu
  2. Universiti Teknologi MARA, Puncak Alam
  3. Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar
  4. Universiti Sains Malaysia
  5. Universiti Malaya
  6. Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia
  7. Universiti Putra Malaysia
  8. Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
  9. Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
  10. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  11. Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
  12. Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
  13. Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
  14. CITY University
  15. Tunku Abdul Rahman University College
  16. University College Technology Sarawak
  17. Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
  18. UCSI University
  19. Taylors University
  20. Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur
  21. Politeknik Port Dickson

or any other LAM Accredited Malaysian University