Monday, 18th November 2019,1:05:26pm

PAM Inovar Scholarship Award 2019

Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia is pleased to announce that the PAM INOVAR SCHOLARSHIP AWARD 2019 is open for registration to students pursuing architectural programme from LAM Part 2 qualifications. The following Universities are as follows:

  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai (UTM)
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA, Puncak Alam (UiTM)
  • Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
  • Universiti Malaya (UM)
  • Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM)
  • Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
  • Taylor's University (TU)
  • or any other LAM Accredited Malaysian University

Kindly click the link below for more details.