Thursday, 14th December 2017,7:02:51am

PAM Inovar Scholarship Award 2017

We are pleased to announce that the nomination for the PAM Inovar Scholarship Award 2017 is open for submission.

Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia is inviting the following Universities to nominate students who are eligible for this Scholarship Award.

  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai (UTM)
  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur (UTM - Space)
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA, Puncak Alam (UiTM)
  • Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
  • Universiti Malaya (UM)
  • Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM)
  • Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
  • Taylor's University (Taylor's)
  • or any other LAM Accredited Malaysian University

The nominated students are requested to submit the application form and endorsed by their faculty.