Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia is inviting students from the following Universities or any others LAM Accredited Malaysian University who are eligible for this Scholarship Award to submit the application. The scholarship is open to PAM Student Member pursuing PART 1, architecture programme in Malaysia..

  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai (UTM)
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA, Puncak Alam (UITM)
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar (UITM)
  • Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
  • Universiti Malaya (UM)
  • Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM)
  • Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
  • Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
  • Taylors University (Taylors)
  • UCSI University, Kuala Lumpur (UCSI)
  • Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL)
  • Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)
  • Limkokwing University of Creative Technology (LUCT)
  • City University (CITY)
  • Kolej Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (KUTAR)
  • Kolej Universiti Teknologi Sarawak (KUTS)
  • Politeknik Port Dickson (PPD)
  • or any other LAM Accredited Malaysian University

Students required to submit the application form and endorsed by faculty. Kindly click the link below for more details.

Important Dates

7 May 2019 - Open for submission
14 June 2019 - Closing date of submission
29 June 2019 - Award presentation (during PAM Annual Dinner 2019)

* Interview Session will conducted for 10 shortlisted candidates after the closing date submission).

* 10 shortlisted students will be notified via email

For more details, please contact PAM Secretariat at 03-2202 2866 or email to